WEBINAR: The Best Buddies Difference: Friendship and Skills Leading to Success

DATE: Friday, May 12th, 2017
TIME: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT

RSVP HEREBest Buddies Logo

Featuring: Jessica Patton, Deputy Director, and Andrea Schonenberg, Senior Director, Jobs Program Best Buddies International

The mission of Best Buddies International is to establish a global volunteer movement that creates opportunities for one-to-one friendships, integrated employment and leadership development for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD).

The Best Buddies Jobs program represents one of the group’s three key mission pillars, Integrated Employment. This program secures jobs for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD), allowing them to earn an income, pay taxes, and continuously and independently support themselves.

Please share: